Avidyne Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Entegra Release 9 > Release 9 Insiders - Anyone can post
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - R9 Sim - Windows 10
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

R9 Sim - Windows 10

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
montylee View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 02 Aug 2015
Location: Colorado
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote montylee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: R9 Sim - Windows 10
    Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 10:27am
For the R9 sim - anyone know what magic settings are needed to get it to work on Windows 10? I can get it to launch, but the bottom 1/2 of the PFD/MFD is black. Buttons show, but no display.
Back to Top
AviJake View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 26 Mar 2009
Location: Lincoln MA
Status: Offline
Points: 2815
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AviJake Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 6:31pm
We're looking and will post our findings as soon as we have them.    I expect that to be this week.
Steve Jacobson
sjacobson@avidyne.com
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.094 seconds.